Thread: Custom Made Case Decals?

Default Custom Made Case Decals?

Hey all, I'm pretty new at this whole case modding thing, I was going to get sticker printer paper and print out my own decals to customize my case, I wanted to get some like...Heavy machinery pics from the web, something like "Access Panel" for the outside of the case. I already have laser and static ones, Anybody know where I could find these kinds of images? I have Photoshop 7 but I'd rather have official ones if possible. Any help would be greatly appreciated.
    ~The Fuze~

Overclocked

Default Re: Custom Made Case Decals?

I dont really understand your description but that could be cuz im distraut u might want to use googles image search. Or look up specific types of machinery etc. Also deviantart.com is a great resource i dont do much browsing on it but you might be able to find a machinery or industrial section in photography that would work well

The SlackMeister

are you sure you want to put stickers on your comp? i dont think it will look too good.... INHO

Well let me see, I mean like on a military fighter aircraft, where it actually has a label on the outside that says "Jet Exaust" or like in spaceship movies with "AirLock" and "Access Panel" reguarding the keypoints of the structure, mostly for like maintanence persons. I don't know, I just wanna make it look decent, I just bought a New case for my computer with the needle guages on the front door. The PC I have now is an Emachines and my New case will Be my First WINDOW PC!!! Wh00t!!!
    I upgraded it but I need to figure out what kind of motherboard to get so I can Play Half-Life 2, The one I have now only has PCI slots and My Geforce 4 MX 440 just isn't cutt'in it. But then I still Need to figure out what kind of Graphics card to use...Its all very confusing and I in all honesty have no real Idea what the hell I'm Doing.

Overclocked