Page 1 of 24 12345611 ... LastLast

Thread: Stock Market collapse: Prepare For The Bear

Default Stock Market collapse: Prepare For The Bear

Two weeks and one day ago I predicted this collapse in markets. Aside from solving computer issues h/w s/w user etc and being a Buddhisty type, I am a former stockmarket analyst, stockbroker and merchant banker.

If you have debts reign in your costs people and if you have lots of stockmarket investments you are relying on hold on for the ride. It is going to be a bad one for the reasons I explain in the original prediction:

US Economy: Prime Down, Private Equity Short: It’s Here: Prepare For The Bear

tinfoil-underwear

Default Re: Stock Market collapse: Prepare For The Bear

Gonna read your blog now. cool

I got a quick glance at the ticker today, while I was at a client's site... and I would see it slide... and slide... triple digits... then 10 minutes later, it was in the four digits.

I knew it wasn't good.

I wonder if I sent my self a subconsious message from the future to get out.
    Less than 3 weeks ago I removed all but a small portion of my money from UBS (stock brokers). =\
    You're in TBCS?
    You do realize we're following a guy that's the

VP of Regional Sales for
    Darth Harrington's Intergalactic Proton Powered Electrical Tentacled Advertising Droids

I'm just sayin'...

Yeah... Well we did hit a peak not too long ago, and it is natural to have a slight recession.
    Coffee is love, coffee is life.

That's classified.

I doubt it will collapse, it's just the real estate market is unusually low.

Anyone know if it's easy to invest money in a company? I'm very confident that if I invest money in Microsoft around September 20th, it will go up, up, up. *cough*Halo 3*cough* Then I'd take it out in January and probably have a good increase. (I'm a noob when it comes to the stock market, but that's how it works, right?)

Nah this is going to be a big bad nasty bear. Not a blip.